The official list of 49 vintage 2023 winners has just been revealed. In addition to the QEC, the RCC, the RCPL, the Dr Maurice Curé State College, and the Collège du Saint-Esprit which obtained several winners, the Lorette colleges of St-Pierre and Mahebourg, the Keats College in Chemin-Grenier, and the MGSS of Solferino distinguished themselves by each winning a winner.

Leave a reply below

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Contact Business

Captcha Code