Independent Police Complaints Commission: Phalraj Servansingh and Viranand Ramchurn return
Tue 02/20/2024 – 12:33

Phalraj Servansingh and Viren Ramchurn were reappointed as members of the Independent Police Complaints Commission for a period of 4 years. They both took the oath before the President of the Republic this morning.

Leave a reply below

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Contact Business

Captcha Code